A Quick Drink: Oculto

I bought a case of beer I’d never heard of before based solely on the packaging.

image

This is an occult i wish someone would rescue me from

It’s beautifully done and I was a total SUCKER for it.

The beer tastes like flat But Light lime that was mixed with 7Up. I honestly can’t convey to you how terrible it was.

When I finally pulled up reviews I learned that it is ACTUALLY flat But Light lime that was mixed with 7Up as it is brewed by AB INBEV.

Up to this point I went over 6 years without an AB INBEV beer but you used skulls and cast glass and beautiful packaging and you tricked me, you dirty son of a bitch.

About Reverend Rocky

Hometown Hero, Local Celebrity, Sex Symbol, Rock God, Father, Husband, Gentleman. View all posts by Reverend Rocky

Leave a comment